Members

The European Horse Network currently consists of twenty active member organizations.

 

If your organization is interested in joining the European Horse Network, please contact:

 

Roly Owers


e-mail:
Phone: +44(0) 1953 497 218

Current Members

 

Organisation: Confederation Belge du Cheval
Website:         www.cbc-bcp.be/nl

 Contact:          Mark Wentein
Email:             wentein@hippo.be

 

 

Organisation: British Equestrian Trade Association
Website:         www.beta-uk.org

Contact:          Claire Williams
Email:             claire@beta-uk.org

 

 

 

Organisation: EFTBA - European Federation Thoroughbred

                       Breeders
Website:         www.eftba.eu
Contact:          Tim Richardson
Email:             

 

 

Organisation: EPMA - European Pari Mutuel Association
Website:         www.parimutuel-europe.org
Contact:          Florence Gras
Email:             

 

 

Organisation: EEN - Equestrian Educational Network

Website:         www.equestrian-educational-network.eu

Contact:         Markus Scharmann

Email:             mscharmann@fndokr.de

 

 

Organisation: ESSA- European State Studs Association
Website:         www.europeanstatestuds.org
Contact:          Astrid von Velsen
Email:             astrid.vonvelsen-zerweck@hul.bwl.de

 

 

 

Organisation: European and Mediterrean Horseracing Federation

Website:         www.euromedracing.eu

Contact:         Phillippe Casier

Email:            phillippe.casier@skynet.be

 

 

Organisation: European Equestrian Federation

Website:         www.euroequestrian.eu

Contact:          Bo Helander

Email:             b.helander@bluewin.ch

Contact:          Carina Meyer

Email:             carina.mayer@euroequestrian.eu

 

 

Organisation: European Trainers Federation

Website:         www.racehorsetrainers.org

Contact:          Christiane Head-Maarek 

Email:             entraineurs.de.galop@wanadoo.fr

 

 

Organisation: FECTU

Website:         www.fectu.org

Contact:         Pit Schlechter

Email:            pit.schlechter@fectu.org

 

 

Organisation: FEEVA - Federation of European Equine Veterinary Associations

Website:        www.feeva.org

Contact:          Nancy De Briyne

Email:            info@feeva.org

 

 

Organisation: FEI - International Equestrian Federation
Website:         www.fei.org
Contact:          Harald Müller
Email:             

 

 

Organisation: FEIF - International Federation of Icelandic Horse Associations
Website:         www.feif.org
Contact:          Marko Mazeland 
Email:             marko@feif.org

 

Organisation:   International Equestrian Tourism Federation - FITE 

Website:           www.fite-net.org 

Contact:           Frederic Bouix
Email:              info@fite-net.org 

 

 

 

 

Organisation: FNRS Nerderlands Equestrian Centers Federation
Website:         http://www.fnrs.nl/

Contact:          Ruud Pruijsten
Email:             ruudpruijsten@home.nl 

 

Organisation: GESCA French Horse sector professionals
Website:         under construction

Contact:          Thierry Sodoir
Email:             thierry.sodoir@wanadoo.fr 

 

 

Organisation: Hippolia Hippolia Cluster (innovation) and Foundation

Website:         www.hippolia.org
Contact:          Audrey Aussibal
Email:             contact@hippolia.org

 

 

 

Organisation: Hippolis

Website:         www.hippolis.fi

Contact:          Sanna Maki-Tuuri

Email:              info@hippolis.fi

 

 

 

 

Organisation: HNS - Swedish Horse Council Foundation
Website:         www.nshorse.se
Contact:          Stefan Johanson
Email:            

Contact:          Erica Lindberg

Email:             erica.lindberg@lrf.se

 

Organisation: French Institute for equestrian sport and equines - IFCE
Website:         www.ifce.fr
Contact:          Claire Cordilhac
Email:             claire.cordilhac@ifce.fr 

 

 

Organisation:   UET- European Trotting Union
Website:           www.uet-trot.eu
Contact:           Jacques Chartier
Email:              jacques.chartier@uet.com

Contact:           Isabelle Gizardin

Email:              isabelle.gizardin@letrot.com

 

 

 

 

Organisation: WBFSH - World Breeding Federation for Sport Horses
Website:         www.wbfsh.org
Contact:          Klaus Miesner
Email:            

 

 

Organisation: World Horse Welfare
Website:         www.worldhorsewelfare.org
Contact:          Roly Owers
Email:             rolyowers@worldhorsewelfare.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© European Horse Network