Board Members

Current EHN Board Members are:

 

Mark Wentein

wentein@hippo.be

 

Erica Lindberg

erica.lindberg@lrf.se 

 

Nick Elsass

nick.elsass@gmail.com 

 

Nancy de Briyne

nancy@fve.org 

 

Florence Gras

florence.gras@parimutuel-europe.org

 

Camille Vercken

cvercken@hotmail.com

 

Klaus Miesner

kmiesner@fn-dokr.de

 

Roly Owers

rolyowers@worldhorsewelfare.org

 

 

European Gallop Racing Federations (EFTBA - Breeders, ETF - Trainers and EMHF - Horseracing) have decided to share the Board membership

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© European Horse Network