Board Members

Current EHN Board Members are:

 

Mark Wentein

Brugse Koetsiers

wentein@hippo.be

  

Florence Gras

Erasmus+ Project

florence.gras@parimutuel-europe.org

 

 

Nick Elsass

EFTBA – Thoroughbred Breeders

nick.elsass@gmail.com 

 

Julius Peters

FEEVA – Equine Vets

nancy@fve.org 

  

Nadine Brandtner

WBFSH – Breeders of Sport Horses

nadine.brandtner@wbfsh.org

 

Roly Owers

World Horse Welfare

rolyowers@worldhorsewelfare.org

 

Paull Khan

EMHF – Horseracing

paullkhan@euromedracing.eu

 

Catherine Bonnichon – de Rancourt

Frederic Bouix

FITE – Equestrian Tourism

catherine.bonnichon@ffe.com

 

Camille Vercken

Laurence Meunier

Hippolia – Equine Innovation Cluster

camille@equiways.fr

 

Marjaana Alaviuhkola

Guillaume Maupas

Isabelle Gizardin

European Totting Union

isabelle.gizardin@letrot.com

 

Peter Bollen

Equine Health & Nutrition

Peter.Bollen@cavalor.com

 

Amandine Julien

IFCE – French Equine Institute

amandine.julien@ifce.fr

 

European Equestrian Federation

Ronan Murphy

ronanrpmurphy@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© European Horse Network